The Essential Guide
To WE-Space Meditation
A 5-Module Course Featuring the Teachings of
Contemporary Spiritual Teacher and Best Selling Author Patricia Albere
The Essential Guide To WE-Space Meditation
A 5-Module Course Featuring the Teachings of
Contemporary Spiritual Teacher and Best Selling Author Patricia Albere
Master Event Schedule
Global Mutual Awakening Practice Courses
Joy Williams Schilling
Course Joy Williams Schilling
Carolyne Mathlin
Carolyne Mathlin
Randy Austill
Randy Austill
Diana Flanagan
Diana Flanagan
Mutual Awakening Courses with Patricia Albere


Course Patricia Albere – June 2021

Online

Via Zoom

Next Course Begins:

Saturday, June 5th at 9 am PT / Noon ET

with Patricia Albere

More information and registration here

Mutual Awakening Courses with Mutual Awakening Teachers

Local Mutual Awakening Practice Courses

Course Stephanie Shindler

Online

Via Zoom

Next Course Begins:

Wednesday, April 14th at 6pm PT

with Stephanie Shindler

More information and registration here

Course Joy Williams Schilling

Online

Via Zoom

Next Course Begins:

Friday, May 7th at 11am PT / Noon MT

with Joy Williams Schilling

More information and registration here

Course Amy Jahn

Online

Via Zoom

Next Course Begins:

Friday, June 4th at 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET

with Amy Jahn

More information and registration here

Online Course Genevieve Dreosch

Online

Via Zoom

Next Course Begins:

Monday, June 7th at 6 pm PT / 9 pm ET

with Genevieve Dreosch

More information and registration here